/[escript]/trunk/pycad
ViewVC logotype

Log of /trunk/pycad

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 1045 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Mar 20 01:30:58 2007 UTC (12 years, 7 months ago) by gross
some modifications on the pycad implementation to make it easier to build
interfaces for other mesh generators. The script statement generation is now
done by the Design and not the Primitive classes.



Revision 1044 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 19 07:29:31 2007 UTC (12 years, 7 months ago) by gross
clear name tagging is supported now.

Revision 1034 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 14 23:49:20 2007 UTC (12 years, 7 months ago) by gross
In VC++ boost has problems with numarray arguments from python. This
fixes that problem by taking python::object arguments from the python
level and converting it into python::numeric::array on the C++ level.
This hasn't been tested with VC++ yet.

Moreover the two Data methods dealing with big numarrays as argument and
return value have been removed.



Revision 1021 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Mar 13 02:06:30 2007 UTC (12 years, 7 months ago) by gross
some changes to make things run with python 2.3

Revision 1010 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Mar 5 04:01:43 2007 UTC (12 years, 7 months ago) by gross
simple quad example added

Revision 1006 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Mar 4 23:15:15 2007 UTC (12 years, 7 months ago) by ksteube
pycad test was failing due to typo and to missing parameter in Design.setOptions


Revision 1005 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Mar 2 06:50:48 2007 UTC (12 years, 7 months ago) by ksteube
Catch errors when we execute external program gmsh. We don't yet
report what type of error happened.


Revision 1003 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Mar 1 01:53:37 2007 UTC (12 years, 7 months ago) by gross
small fix on the finley gmsh reader for the case of no face elements.

Revision 999 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Feb 27 08:12:37 2007 UTC (12 years, 7 months ago) by gross
start to put some pycad documentation into the users guide

Revision 997 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Feb 26 06:31:45 2007 UTC (12 years, 7 months ago) by gross
small small fixes in modellib

Revision 990 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Feb 21 04:27:52 2007 UTC (12 years, 8 months ago) by ksteube
Cleaned up the python in-line doc to make epydoc work better

Configured for shake71 to find NetCDF libraries


Revision 982 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Feb 19 23:55:52 2007 UTC (12 years, 8 months ago) by gross
data object load checks for sample  ordering now.

Revision 955 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Feb 12 03:54:54 2007 UTC (12 years, 8 months ago) by gross
some examples for pycad added

Revision 944 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jan 30 08:57:37 2007 UTC (12 years, 8 months ago) by gross
PropertySet added

Revision 934 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jan 23 09:52:45 2007 UTC (12 years, 9 months ago) by gross
gmsh file reader for finley

Revision 933 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Jan 22 07:20:25 2007 UTC (12 years, 9 months ago) by gross
test for generation of gmsh script added

Revision 932 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jan 19 09:27:15 2007 UTC (12 years, 9 months ago) by gross
Design added. The loops tests are switched off to allow faults.

Revision 931 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jan 19 03:06:33 2007 UTC (12 years, 9 months ago) by gross
pycad supports volumes now.

Revision 930 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Jan 18 08:12:58 2007 UTC (12 years, 9 months ago) by gross
more tests and some modifications on SurfaceLoop

Revision 929 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jan 17 07:41:13 2007 UTC (12 years, 9 months ago) by gross
reverse orientation added but does not work for 2D yet.

Revision 928 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jan 16 08:36:03 2007 UTC (12 years, 9 months ago) by gross
more tests but there is a problem with reversing directions.

Revision 927 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jan 12 06:32:08 2007 UTC (12 years, 9 months ago) by gross
surfaces implemented by no testing yet

Revision 925 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jan 10 22:40:00 2007 UTC (12 years, 9 months ago) by gross
testing for CurvedLoop added.

Revision 923 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jan 9 22:50:43 2007 UTC (12 years, 9 months ago) by gross
CurveLoop revised and tests added

Revision 919 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jan 3 22:54:50 2007 UTC (12 years, 9 months ago) by gross
arc test is passing now. The check for colocation is now invariant of direction



Revision 917 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Jan 2 02:46:53 2007 UTC (12 years, 9 months ago) by gross
some EsysXML input files. rebuild still fails for these files

Revision 916 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Dec 15 08:25:57 2006 UTC (12 years, 10 months ago) by gross
curves implemenred and tested.

Revision 915 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Dec 14 06:12:53 2006 UTC (12 years, 10 months ago) by gross
more testing on pycad

Revision 912 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Dec 6 03:29:49 2006 UTC (12 years, 10 months ago) by gross
modellib.WriteVTK has been rewritten. Instead of only three data objects scalar,
vector, tensor it takes now up to 20 data objects data0 ... data19 and writes it into a 
single VTK file. There is also the possibilty to define individiual name tags name0,..., name19.
If no name is given the corresponding attribute name of the Link target is used. 
This simplifies the usage and increases efficiency.




Revision 910 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Nov 24 10:04:09 2006 UTC (12 years, 11 months ago) by gross
more testing on transformation. rotation uses the right hand rule now.

Revision 907 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Nov 22 09:54:19 2006 UTC (12 years, 11 months ago) by gross
more testing for transformations added

Revision 905 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 20 11:23:24 2006 UTC (12 years, 11 months ago) by gross
some tests for pycad added

Revision 903 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Nov 17 01:59:49 2006 UTC (12 years, 11 months ago) by gross
bug with tagged data in vtk and dx writer fixed

Revision 902 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Nov 16 07:22:08 2006 UTC (12 years, 11 months ago) by gross
extended functionality

Revision 901 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 13 08:14:55 2006 UTC (12 years, 11 months ago) by gross
some small changes

Revision 900 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 13 08:03:22 2006 UTC (12 years, 11 months ago) by gross
some clean up

Revision 899 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 13 08:02:24 2006 UTC (12 years, 11 months ago) by gross
a first very basic version of pycad

Revision 898 - Directory Listing
Added Sun Nov 12 23:56:26 2006 UTC (12 years, 11 months ago) by gross
first checkin of pycad (gmsh pythoin wrapper)

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26